DSK Shivajians Football Club play their home games in the I-League at the 11,900 seat Shree Shivchhatrapati Sports Complex in Mhalunge-Balewadi, Pune. The multi-sport complex was built for the 1994 National Games and has since served host to a number of tournaments and competitions including the 2008 Youth Commonwealth Games, 2009 FIBA Asia Under 16 Women’s Championship, 2011, World Series of Boxing, 2013 Asian Athletic Championships as well as many I-League, Indian Super League and Indian National team matches.


1  Aizawl FC1837
2  Mohun Bagan AC1836
3  East Bengal FC1833
4  Bengaluru FC1830
5  Shillong Lajong FC1826
6  Churchill Brothers SC1820
7  DSK Shivajians FC1818
8  Chennai City FC1817
9  Minerva Punjab FC1813
10  Mumbai FC1813
1  Mohun Bagan AC37
2  Bengaluru FC24
3  Shillong Lajong FC33
4  DSK Shivajians FC33